Slider Image

Our Clients

Seize the opportunity to connect with fellow client companies and potential clients

Our Clients

Company Name
Website
Horizon Safety Systems Ltdwww.horizonsafety.ie
County Carlow Chamber of Commerce www.carlowchamber.com
Kildavin Technical Services Limitedwww.kildavintechnical.com
Martin Dunne, Psychotherapist BA (Hon) MA is Psychotherapy, HG,Dip, MGHI, Human Givens Therapywww.hgi.org.uk
The Nutrition Clinicwww.nutritionclinic.ie
Metrohm Ireland Ltdwww.metrohm.ie
Dr. Heather MacInnis,
Carlow Chiropractic Clinic
www.whatclinic.com/
2EVA.ie www.2eva.ie
Aylmer Solicitorswww.aylmersolicitors.com
National Tube Stockholderswww.nationaltube.co.uk
Carlow Kilkenny Training Skillnetwww.cktraining.ie
Matrix Recruitment Group Ireland www.matrixrecruitment.ie
Brian P Buckley & Cowww.carlowaccountants.ie
Planning & Design Services
Bowe Consulting Engineerswww.bce.ie
John Flanagan & Co. Chartered Accountants & Business Advisorswww.jflanagan.ie
Equinox Education Services equinoxlearnabroad.com
Caint Speech Therapy www.caintspeechtherapy.ie
Michael Higgins & Co. Mechanical Engineering Contractors